Healthy Living

Articles to Better Your Health

The Power of Optimal Nutrition


Hi friends and fans.

Today I was cruising along a facebook feed when I came across a video post. I have tell you, I was inspired. I have run marathons for the past 3 years and I know what optimal nutrition can do for you because I have seen the benefits myself. I suffered from low back pain for many years. I injured it early in my volleyball career but still continued to play.When I started the challenge of running marathons I knew the impact on my lower back could be painful. I was not looking forward to the aftermath of running 26.2 miles.

I am excited to tell you that I don’t know what lower back pain is anymore. Since I started taking optimal nutrition many of the aches and pains have just gone away. I feel better now then I did at the height of my volleyball career. I am also excited because I will be running again this year with “team in training.” I will share will you how that journey goes.

As for this inspiring video… I can’t say enough and I will just have to share… Cheers, love, and health to you all.
http://www.youtube.com/user/RelivInternational#p/u/9/TCiKustX1VU

We wish Greg James “Good Luck” on his training for the Olympics in 2016.

Cheers!
Katrina van Oudheusden
Independent Reliv Distributor

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

February 18, 2010 - Posted by | Fitness, Health, Health and Wellness, Nutrition, Reliv, Wellness | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi. I treasured to drop you a quick note to verbalize my thanks. I’ve been observing your blog for a month or so and have plucked up a heap of fabulous information as well as enjoyed the way you’ve structured your site. I am seeking to run my own blog however I think its too general and I would like to focus more on smaller topics.

    Comment by plans for gazebo | February 28, 2010 | Reply

    • What is your topic and how can I help you focus on what you want to blog? I can share with you how I got started blogging and some of the pitfalls I had.
      Katrina

      Comment by Katrina van Oudheusden | March 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

