Healthy Living

Articles to Better Your Health

GlucAffect – Proven Nutritional Approach to Diabetes


With so much information in the news about diabetes and metabolic syndrome is it any wonder that nutrition plays a bigger role then first thought.

GlucAffect – Proven Nutritional Approach to Diabetes with PROVEN to work in clinical trials. Check out this video and see for yourself.

For more information contact me at the web address under About Me. I look forward to hearing from you.

If you have tried this product please share your comments below.

Cheers to YOUR Optimal Health!

Katrina van Oudheusden

Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or medical condition. Our products are designed to provide optimal, balanced nutrition and to target specific wellness needs.

September 24, 2010 - Posted by | diabetes, Health, Nutrition, Wellness | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I have had hypoglycemia all my life. I suffered with constant blood sugar spikes and valleys until I started taking GlucAffect in September, 2009. Now my blood sugar is stable throughout the day. GlucAffect helps me live a normal life. I will be taking GlucAffect the rest of my life.

    Comment by Sherrie | November 8, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

